780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums
780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Edmonton Car Forums > 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Archive > The Marketplace > Buy and Sell > Cars for Sale - Modified and Performance Vehicles

 
FS: 92 Prelude SI 4WS RED - Click HERE for Original Thread

milhouse
Looks and Runs Excellent. Brand new Motegi MR7 gunmetal rims with new rubber. Viper command start with keyless entry. Aftermarket exhaust, New Timing belt, Brakes.
CD player, Heated seats, Sunroof, Loaded, Auto, 2.3 L.
Asking $8,000 or OBO. PM me for PICS

milhouse
Pic

http://forums.beyond.ca/showthread....;threadid=54536

chu77
what does "OBO" mean?

TrevorK
quote:
Originally posted by chu77
what does "OBO" mean?


Or Best Offer

chu77
i c
thx
free bump;)

trdcelica
loving that gen of luders

milhouse
Also have the factory 7 spoke rims to sell with the car
$7,500 OBO

milhouse
$7,000 obo

milhouse
Moving Must SELL:fingersx:

milhouse
6,500

milhouse
bumpity bump

milhouse
any offers???

milhouse
$5,500 takes it

Bucktown
shit dude nice price...bump for you

socalsupra
have you only advertised on forums?

milhouse
http://www.canadatrader.com/trader/...;oby=7&pg=3

bump bump

milhouse
Have to sell, 4,500:bthumbup:

GotNoLife
Which 92 prelude u talking about...?? Didnt see any at the autotrader...!! :dunno:

92_WhItE_H23
at that price anyone who has 4500 layin in thier bank would be dumb not to buy...how come ur havin such a hard time sellin this???? these go like hot cakes haha if i had 4500 i would buy i could proly use most of it in parts!


btw are u partin anything?

milhouse
SOLD:bthumbup:

socalsupra
did you trade it in to these guys?

http://www.canadatrader.com/trader/...amp;vid=2166874

milhouse
I sure did man. 7900 lol they must have turned back the kilometers from 265000. go check it out and bust them.:bthumbup:

socalsupra
the motherfucking cocksuckers, i called the dealership and they rolled the odometer back to 220,000km those fuckers, somebody should report them to the cops, and the guy starts telling me how it runs like new and that he drove it for a couple months and its a perfect "rally" car, what fuckin liars:mad:

SowndWave
what does bump mean damnit

milhouse
Thats crazy man somebody should bust them, i sold that car to them for 3,800 the bastards. but how do you prove it...

Bump means to make your thread stay at the start of the forum

TrevorK
quote:
Originally posted by milhouse
Thats crazy man somebody should bust them, i sold that car to them for 3,800 the bastards. but how do you prove it...

Bump means to make your thread stay at the start of the forum



You can prove it with your bill of sale, which should have the mileage on it....

Or you could go to the police/RCMP and tell them of this (As most likely they rolled back other cars then).

It is fraud, and you have the power to deal with it.

socalsupra
if you ever registered the car with an amount of mileage written on the sheet then registrations will have that info as long as its been registered again after 220k, then you can bust there asses

BTW, how could nobody give you more than $3,800 for that car?
did it need anything?

TrevorK
quote:
Originally posted by socalsupra
if you ever registered the car with an amount of mileage written on the sheet then registrations will have that info as long as its been registered again after 220k, then you can bust there asses

BTW, how could nobody give you more than $3,800 for that car?
did it need anything?



A bill of sale stating 268K should be enough proof in this case...

civicrider187
Thats just crazy,I always wondered about those kind of places. I bet they are not the only ones doing this kinda thing. You should report them to a.m.v.i.c.

Bucktown
3800 dollars? you are a mad man




Do you want to post a reply? This is the 780tuners.com archive, to participate in daily discussions on cars, visit our forums website and register today! Its free.

< Contact Us - 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums - Advertising Info - Archive >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.9
Hosted by: Beyond Car Forums
Sponsored by: Replicon's Web TimeSheet - timesheet software
for time tracking Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.