780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums
780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Edmonton Car Forums > 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Archive > The Marketplace > Buy and Sell > Cars for Sale - Modified and Performance Vehicles

 
r32 gts-t type M (($8500)) - Click HERE for Original Thread

felixy69
8) There will be no solicitation on the public forums from commercial establishments nor from users selling multiple items for profit. Any form of solicitation from a member that has a vested interest in generating profit will be warned as per the new banning rules.
Private sales of vehicles are limited to six (6) vehicles per Year per user. If a user is selling more than six (6) vehicles within 365 days, they will be warned & then banned.

felixy69
i don't think i sold more then 6 cars in a year yet...
and i am not making a profit in this car
to ppl who knows prices of skylines..knows this is aripping deal and will not find one in this condition for this price
so please put my add back
thanks

youngbex
feast auto export is NOT a paid sponsor

felixy69
www.feastautoexport.com is jus a place i got the car from...it is not my company, and if u look at the site u can tell that i bought that car for $8500..then i had to pay import duties on it..so as u can tell, i am making no money.

please put my post back

thanks

icydude
Felix Yuen is associated with Adam at feast auto export.

As Adam uses him in relation to his business.

youngbex
i think this thread needs to be deleted ASAP

felixy69
this car was bought by me, i paid money for this, this is my personal car, and my daily driver, selling cuz i have no use with it and my GTR is comming soon,
Yes i am some what connected to Adam At feastautoexport, but this car isn't his any more, it is mine and i have all paper work to prove it


Icydude, this is between me and the mods......even tho i dun like me for some reason....don't have to bash my thread.

thanks

mx73someday
Well just having a sig that says the importer's name or website is enough to have the post deleted. I think that was the problem from the beginning.

felixy69
WTF...what does what i have written on my sig have to do with why my thread is getting deleted....
i get all my cars through www.feastautoexport.com i support Adam and his great work and great company and his ability to find me PERFECT cars....this is why i have it on my sig.

i support Adam as he's a friend of mine.....

mx73someday
It's just a tradition on 780tuners...the admin strongly supports its sponsors to the point where mention of other companies is prohibited. I'm a little surprised your sig has been left alone....




Do you want to post a reply? This is the 780tuners.com archive, to participate in daily discussions on cars, visit our forums website and register today! Its free.

< Contact Us - 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums - Advertising Info - Archive >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.9
Hosted by: Beyond Car Forums
Sponsored by: Replicon's Web TimeSheet - timesheet software
for time tracking Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.