780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums
780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Edmonton Car Forums > 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Archive > The Marketplace > Buy and Sell > Cars for Sale - Modified and Performance Vehicles

 
FS: 1991 Toyota Celica GT-Four - Click HERE for Original Thread

m7a
Model: 1991 Toyota Celica GT-Four
Km: 105,000km
Color: Black
Engine: 3S-GTE (4 cyl, Turbo, DOHC, 1998cc)
Transmission: Manual
Layout: Front Engine, All Wheel Drive






Great condition, landed in Edmonton, Alberta, in process of obtaining OOP.
Asking $8,500 and taking offers.

omniman69
y sellin already?, got any pics of interior?
bump for nice ride.

mike

Cougar_boy
Because this kid has his own "import company" called 10 second imports. And I belive that he is Not a paid Sponsors of this forum. so this should be lock.

bluciv93
quote:
Originally posted by Cougar_boy
Because this kid has his own "import company" called 10 second imports. And I belive that he is Not a paid Sponsors of this forum. so this should be lock.



WHAT????
what does not being a sponsor on this site have anything to do with selling your car on here. anyone can sell a car on here and not have to be a sponsor.

but anyway ive seen this car in person looks really clean inside and out. bump for a good guy

TheNeonEdge
I believe factory psi is 5 in 1st 2nd and 3rd and
7 in 4th and 5th, But definately not 10.

But bump for a fellow GT4 owner!

9secdream
quote:
Originally posted by Cougar_boy
Because this kid has his own "import company" called 10 second imports. And I belive that he is Not a paid Sponsors of this forum. so this should be lock.


EXACTLY so he cant sell his car because he has 10secondimports.com as banner omg are you retarded like come on all he wants do is sell hes car you either wanna buy it or you dont, dont fill up his post with useless information and stop crying like a baby.

bump for what looks like a good car

thx
db

Mr. William
Do the moderators have an opinion on the posts in this topic ?

9secdream
quote:
Originally posted by Mr. William
Do the moderators have an opinion on the posts in this topic ?

of course they do and they probaly post it but lets keep his thread clear for only intersted buyers
thx
db

Cougar_boy
Well i was told that this was not his personal car. And bought it in as part of his "company".

9secdream
quote:
Originally posted by Cougar_boy
Well i was told that this was not his personal car. And bought it in as part of his "company".

well what it looks like is that he maybe bought the car of 10secondimports.com and maybe now he cant afford it or something so like i said cut him a break and lets keep this thread clean
thx
db

m7a
I would just like to state that I am not the owner of an import company. I purchased this car from 10 Second Imports. After some incident with student loans and me owning a vehicle I am forced to sell this car even though I want to keep it.

m7a
New pics, and pics of interior will be up asap.

9secdream
ahha i knew it iam so smart sometimes...
well anywayz good luck with the sale the car looks really good i might know a couple people interested ill get them to p.m you
thx
db

m7a
quote:
Originally posted by 9secdream
ahha i knew it iam so smart sometimes...
well anywayz good luck with the sale the car looks really good i might know a couple people interested ill get them to p.m you
thx
db



Hey thanks alot.

xSilv3Rx
Is this the one?
http://www.10secondimports.com/celicab1.html

lol

And 9secdream, it seems you are defending him because the car you were selling earlier in the year is on this site as well... http://www.10secondimports.com/mr2w1.html


Anyways, I do believe companies are not supposed to be selling here. You dont see importconcern posting up every vehicle they import.

9secdream
of course i would defend him
FREE ADVERSTING
thank you
and i beilve hes doing the same they let him put his car on there as well.

m7a
Ok, I dont see what 10 second imports has to do with my car anymore. I bought the car from them, now I am selling it. Is this simple concept so hard to understand? I am sure it would be for anyone with an IQ less than 80.

miro
i pm'd u




Do you want to post a reply? This is the 780tuners.com archive, to participate in daily discussions on cars, visit our forums website and register today! Its free.

< Contact Us - 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums - Advertising Info - Archive >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.9
Hosted by: Beyond Car Forums
Sponsored by: Replicon's Web TimeSheet - timesheet software
for time tracking Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.