780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums
780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Edmonton Car Forums > 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums Archive > General Chat Non-Automotive > General Discussion > Forum Suggestions and Feedback

 
Unsafe Certificate ? - Click HERE for Original Thread

blondy
:blink: Weird

When I entered the Speak w/ Your Local Law Enforcement
section just now and click on the profanity post I get an attempt redirect and a certificate warning pops up....something about saturnparts.com

Then when I entered my own topic about the damaged vehicles I was getting a warning about allnighttrucking.com

:dunno:

REFLUX
We're gonna need an admin to check into this, I have no idea what you're referring to or why it happened.

blondy
:) Hi and thanks for the reply

I never entered that profanity post before now...curious me cause I saw it was locked lol

Here is a screen shot of what I get when I clicked on that post

:dunno:

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/822/screenps9.jpg

And in my post you can see the allnite trucking in the bottom left

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/6338/nightiz0.jpg

onestepback
I looked too, and when I go to the second page of the thread, thats when it pops up for me. Something about saturnparts.

Invalid Zero
TEH GOOGLE ADS ARE ATTACKING!!!!! OH NOES!:google:

Twigs_Dee
quote:
Originally posted by onestepback
I looked too, and when I go to the second page of the thread, thats when it pops up for me. Something about saturnparts.


Either saturnparts Certification has an error has expired and needs to be regenerated. Not a 780tuners probably unless saturnparts hosts the site. Just notify the Admin/webmaster for saturnparts on the issue and those issues are usually resolved within 24hrs.

Wookey
i just got the same thing.

TrevorK
It was a picture from Rob's post linking into the www.saturnparts.com website causing the certificate error. I've removed the picture, all is fine.

AudiInProgress
quote:
Originally posted by TrevorK
It was a picture from Rob's post linking into the www.saturnparts.com website causing the certificate error. I've removed the picture, all is fine.


You could have at least replaced the picture with another...

:(

SilverNeonRacer
I posted a pic in that thread that is hosted on allnitetrucking.com's website.. they don't have any certificates....

Hmm I'll have to look into that... either that or your web browser security settings are way to high... :P

***edit*** I just looked at your screenshots.. no cert from Allnite... no need to worry well about them.

blondy
quote:
Originally posted by TrevorK
It was a picture from Rob's post linking into the www.saturnparts.com website causing the certificate error. I've removed the picture, all is fine.


Hey thanks for your attention...no more errors

:)

quote:
Originally posted by SilverNeonRacer
I posted a pic in that thread that is hosted on allnitetrucking.com's website.. they don't have any certificates....

Hmm I'll have to look into that... either that or your web browser security settings are way to high... :P

***edit*** I just looked at your screenshots.. no cert from Allnite... no need to worry well about them.



Nopes no certificate...guess that can happen when you direct link....

Thank you :)

AudiInProgress
Of course the blonde girl has to come in and complain about her crappy browser rejecting my picture...

:( :( :( :(

:lol:

:drama:

:bowdown:

blondy
quote:
Originally posted by AudiInProgress
Off course the blonde girl has to come in and complain about her crappy browser rejecting my picture...




:blink: Are you drunk?

Yah those damn blonds who do they think they are?? :mad:

Be nice...we are an endangered species...they say we will be extinct by 2202 ;)

:beer:

AudiInProgress
quote:
Originally posted by blondy
:blink: Are you drunk?

Yah those damn blonds who do they think they are?? :mad:

Be nice...we are an endangered species...they say we will be extinct by 2202 ;)

:beer:



Not anymore. Besides, I was playing nicely, or didn't you catch that with my 17 smilies?

blondy
Yes I did notice and am glad you were playing nice...I don't think I'd want to go up against you if you weren't :D

Am sorry about your picture :(

Twigs_Dee
quote:
Originally posted by blondy
Yes I did notice and am glad you were playing nice...I don't think I'd want to go up against you if you weren't :D

Am sorry about your picture :(



Dont worry, Twigs will have your back..... Well til Rob tries the backdoor poking. Than im outtie! :lol: :thumbup:

blondy
Aww thank you......that visual is scary though looooooool

AudiInProgress
Group hug? And by "hug" I mean "sex" and by "sex" I mean "anal rape."




Do you want to post a reply? This is the 780tuners.com archive, to participate in daily discussions on cars, visit our forums website and register today! Its free.

< Contact Us - 780Tuners Edmonton Car Forums - Advertising Info - Archive >

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.9
Hosted by: Beyond Car Forums
Sponsored by: Replicon's Web TimeSheet - timesheet software
for time tracking Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.