| $500-$1000 extra per month! This seems real enough - Click HERE for Original Thread |
| Perilous_Enterprises |
http://www.partnerwithpaul.com/
i got a link to this page in my email. I assume it's legit because it came from an online survey site. Someone sign up and tell me if you make money!!! |
|
|
| Blackout-spec |
| you are the genius who believes you get something for nothing, so you sign up and then tell us how this company emptied you bank account and now your fucked. |
|
|
| JordanJ30A5 |
| I laughed really hard when I read his user name shortly after reading the post. :lol: |
|
|
| JoshP2002 |
quote: Originally posted by JordanJ30A5
I laughed really hard when I read his user name shortly after reading the post. :lol:
Haha, wow, I didnt even notice until I read your post. |
|
|
| Fish_e_o |
i signed up...
quote: But to prevent themselves from going broke by sending this out to every curiosity-seeker on the Internet, they charge $39.95 plus a shipping fee of $9.95 for the package.
hmmm maybe not.... |
|
|
| Graphicdude |
quote: Originally posted by JordanJ30A5
I laughed really hard when I read his user name shortly after reading the post. :lol:
That's funny, dare I say PWNED? |
|
|
| Kiddo |
| this is another 1-UP program that justifies itself as not being an illegal ponzi scheme by selling self-help products (ie: building conifdence ebooks or stuff like healthier lifestyles.) |
|
|
| Drave |
quote: Originally posted by JordanJ30A5
I laughed really hard when I read his user name shortly after reading the post. :lol:
I lol'd. :lol: |
|
|
| Perilous_Enterprises |
It's all making sense now, isn't it...
I'd sign up if I had the 10bux to spend on s&h, but that money would be better managed in my alcohol fund... |
|
|
| JoshP2002 |
| And then you can buy the self help book off of someone else who signed up for the site? |
|
|
|
|
|